Happy Monday!! It’s getting kinda late in the day and I had hoped to post this earlier. My goal is to share my goals for the day in the morning and then a recap of what I accomplished and learned at the end of the day. This is more for me than for you, but if you find any of it useful, please comment below!

  • 30 min of morning devotions 
  • 30 min reading πŸ“– 
  • Drink 8 glasses of water πŸ’¦ 
  • Schedule church scriptures for the week
  • Schedule business posts for the week
  • Post a recap at the end of today!

It is very common for me to overwhelm myself with stuff to do. These are just a few things that I’d like to accomplish 😬 !! Let’s not forget feeding the child dinner tonight 😫 I have no clue why I haven’t planned dinners for the week yet!

Leave a Reply

