Happy hump day! 🐪 Isn’t it awesome to know it’s mid-week and as we are coming down from last weekends highs, it’s just in time for this weekends adventures!!

I cannot say I’ve accomplished all my goals this week so far, but I’ve tried my best! How are you doing with your goals? Today is full of different activities from yesterday, but pretty typical of most Wednesdays:

  • Devotions 
  • Drink 40oz of water 💦 
  • Finish reading Eyes Wide Open by Isaac Lidsky
  • Go to small group
  • Pack up Easter snacks for my son’s classmates (bunny tails! 🐇)

This means I need to stop at the store to shop for tomorrow’s student snacks and Saturdays game day snacks. Eeek! How do people get so much done in an already cramped week?! 😬

Leave a Reply

