What a morning! I neglected to publish my goals for the day but let me tell you my main goals:

  • Drop off my son early so I could get to my work training on time
  • Complete my day of training without losing my mind
  • Drop off a package at the post office

Yep! And I can happily say, I accomplished ALL of it! Woohoo! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸŽ‰

The rest of the evening, I hope to write a book review for Eyes Wide Open by Isaac Lidsky, a book I FINALLY finished reading yesterday morning. 

I’d like to do some reading, a chapter of Listen Live Repeat by Karen Ehman, watch the week 2 of  You are Free by Rebekah Lyons, and read a chapter of You are Free. 

I need to add some photos to our church Facebook from a couple weekends ago. 😬

Leave a Reply

