Twinkle On Tuesday! It’s your day to twinkle in your eye, your step, in everything you do!

My morning started similar to yesterday, with a child who didn’t want to go to school 🙄 And I don’t want to go to work, what’s your point, child? 😜

A brief reflection from last night, I finished reading one chapter of Eyes Wide Open; scheduled social media posts for church and for myself for today. That’s about the extent of my progress. 

Fortunately, I dropped him off with no issues. I arrived at my training 5 min late. Hey, I’m blessed to have made it so no apologies for my late interruption. 🤗

Goals for today:

  • Eat ramen for lunch 🍜 
  • Get my son to flag football practice 
  • Read 30-min
  • Follow up with customers
  • Post Beach Clean up photos for church

Lots of autoships to check up on!!

Leave a Reply

