Now that we’re halfway through the day, let’s get some time sharing about the one organ many of us take advantage of, some of us are embarrassed of it, others use it as a canvas, and all of us have it! It’s SKIN!!

What do you love or not like about your skin? What if I could help you love the skin even more than you already do??

Saturday’s will now be about skincare, because we all have it, whether we like it or not. It’s springtime, summer is near, the weather is warming up, and more and more people are wearing lighter clothing and starting to show more skin, right? The sleeves get shorter and we are starting to switch to shorts rather than long pants. I feel you, whatever you can do to make yourself cooler and not overheat, yes?

Let’s focus today on dry, irritated skin because winter tends to dry out our skin with those heaters running. If you can write on your arms or legs with your nails, your skin is definitely dry! It can feel itchy and irritating. 

There’s two things I suggest, a great Body Moisturizer and if you are experiencing facial skin sensitivities like eczema, psoriasis, redness, or your face is just sensitive to anything and everything, I suggest a clinically proven regimen for sensitive skin.

Shameless plug here: I have an amazing Body Moisturizer and a sensitive skin regimen that I can get in your hands (🇺🇸 & 🇨🇦, soon to be in 🇦🇺) to help you with these skin dryness and irritations. 

Let me tell you, my Body Moisturizer is great to apply after a shower. It’s not super thick and not watered down. It feels great to the touch and a little goes a long way. It is not scented and adds great moisture to my skin. 

The sensitive skin regimen has helped my friend’s daughter’s eczema to practically disappear as it moisturizers her skin. I’ve also used it on my 8 year old son for his sunburn last summer and the pain from the sunburn about disappeared in a few hours. I’ve also used it when I burned my finger while cooking! 

Comment SENSITIVE SKIN or send me a private message to: theodene@gmail.com for more information!

Leave a Reply

