Every year I get to May 5 and totally forget about May the 4th. 🙄 so glad I caught it this morning! I don’t know why it’s so significant though! 

It’s cute, I’ll admit that. 

Okay so now that we’ve covered “heart” yesterday and I shared about setting goals on Facebook (feel free to follow me on FB), let’s set some goals for today:

  • Drink 32oz of water 💦 (that’s my water bottle size)
  • Spend $0
  • Lunchtime devotions
  • Read 30-min
  • Complete a S.O.A.P. journal in my war binder from Ephesians 1
  • Write a book review for Eyes Wide Open
  • Copy my review for Mediterranean Love Plan into Goodreads and Amazon

Those are big goals for the day. But not impossible! 

Leave a Reply

